BOARD MEMBERS

FINNISH ANGUS ASSOCIATION
Finnish angus association gives information of the angus breed and supports angus breeders work. Updated information and sale-information are given to the Angus Association members by membership letters or the web pages. The Angus association is part of cattle shows and events.

The Finnish Angus Association has over 100 members.

THE BOARD

Chairman
Maiju Pesonen
p. 050-5424569
email: pesonen.maiju@gmail.com

Vice-chairman
Piia-Liina Anttila
040-5059182
sähköposti: piia-liina@taivalpohjanangus.fi

Secretary
Anna Hokkanen
p. 040-839 3432
email: anna.sunio@gmail.com

Mikko Piippo
p. 040-7332126
email: alapiha@gmail.com

Sirpa Sunio
040 704 1781
sähköposti: sirpa.sunio@gmail.com

Tero Mäyrä
p. 050-5358952
email: tero.mayra@phnet.fi

Katri Strohecker
p. 040-7033423
email: katri.strohecker@finnbeef.fi

Katariina Vapola
p. 040-7678323
email: katariina.vapola@vapola.fi